For technical problems, enquiries, and information on buying or renewing your subscription, please contact customer services:

Email: shots@abacusemedia.com | Phone: +44 20 8955 7047

To submit your work to shots please email: spots@shots.net.

Office address
Zetland House
5-25 Scrutton St
London
EC2A 4HJ

Otherwise, please contact one of the shots team:

Editorial
Conor DignamChief Executive Officer+44 20 8102 0910Conor.Dignam@mb-insight.com
Danny EdwardsEditor+44 20 8102 0833dan@shots.net
Selena SchlehDeputy Editor+44 20 8102 0887selena@shots.net
Olivia AtkinsNews Reporter+44 20 8102 0922olivia@shots.net
Advertising
Mark MaloneAccount Manager+44 (0) 208 102 0806mark@shots.net
Marketing & Memberships
Danielle CoshMarketing Manager+44 20 8102 0875danielle.cosh@mbi.london
Jamie DuffyMembership Sales Manager+44 20 8102 0832Jamie@shots.net
James RobinsonBusiness Development Manager+44 20 8102 0839james.robinson@shots.net
Overseas Agents
Franck ChardonMembership sales – France, Spain, Central and South America+33 9 6404 5659franck@shots.net
Publishing/Research
Jonathon CookeProduction Manager+44 20 8102 0825jonathon.cooke@mb-insight.com
Alison PitchfordManaging Director+44 20 8102 0912Alison.Pitchford@mb-insight.com
Dee AdeosunHead of Events+44 20 8102 0805Dee.Adeosun@mb-insight.com
Nadia RomdhaniPublishing Director+44 20 8102 0881Nadia.Romdhani@mb-insight.com